The expert jury met and nominated a total of 20 works in the art disciplines of painting, sculpture, photography/digital art. The final jury meeting will take place on September 27, 2022 in the Braunschweig gallery Jaeschke. Jury members are Delia Rauls (artist and art school director), Martin Jasper (culture editor), Siva Fröhlich (artist), Olaf Jaeschke (gallery owner), Thorsten Heinze (gallery owner).

The opening of the exhibition with the works nominated by the jury and the presentation of the art prize will take place on November 8th at 5 p.m. The art prize exhibition ends on November 22, 5 p.m., with the presentation of the audience prize.

Picture: Jaeschke Gallery in Braunschweig, Schuhstrasse 42

Wilhelm von Boddien
Greetings from the patron Wilhelm von Boddien